Picture to go to home or to portal Avoid the menu, go to the content Go to Portal Go to Home
Logo : Visually handicapped, blind person
Website accessible to blind or visually handicapped persons

Panel Members


Orléans (France) on November 23-24, 2009 The Panel members working at Essaouira, Morocco in 2008
From left to right :
Howard Sidebottom (University College Dublin), Ian Barnes (University of Wuppertal), Wahid Mellouki (ICARE-CNRS, Orléans), Andrew Rickard (University of Leeds), Georges Le Bras (ICARE-CNRS, Orléans)

Essaouira (Morocco) on 4th May 2008 The Panel members working at Essaouira, Morocco in 2008


Valencia (Spain) on 5th June 2006 The panel members working at Valencia, Spain in 2006




Current members

Name Email Responsibility Laboratory
BARNES Ian barnes@uni-wuppertal.de Aromatic Oxygenates Bergische University in Wuppertal (Germany)
DUGUE Nicolas nicolas.dugue@cnrs-orleans.fr Web developper CNRS-ICARE in Orléans (France)
LEBRAS Georges lebras@cnrs-orleans.fr Saturated Oxygenates CNRS-ICARE in Orléans (France)
MELLOUKI Wahid mellouki@cnrs-orleans.fr Saturated Oxygenates, Unsaturated Oxygenates, Web CNRS-ICARE in Orléans (France)
RICKARD Andrew A.Rickard@leeds.ac.uk MCM - ERADB interconnection University of Leeds in (England)
SIDEBOTTOM Howard howard.sidebottom@ucd.ie Unsaturated Oxygenates UCD in Dublin (Ireland)
YOUNG Jennifer J.C.Young@leeds.ac.uk MCM - ERADB interconnection University of Leeds in (England)


Former members


Go to the top of the page